We use DropBox to transfer files. Once you pay for the culling and/or editing order, the ordering system will send you to a page with an upload link for all your images and/or zipped file with your Lightroom catalog and Smart Previews. You will receive a link when the files are completed by the Editing Department with a zip file to download.
How do we send files to be culled and/or edited? Print
Created by: Alyssa Alber
Modified on: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 at 12:26 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.